## **SPECIAL AWARDS**

Sno.	Name	Award
•	Manaswini Sharma	Excellence in Culturals
•	Vartika Tiwari	Excellence in Culturals
•	Kriti Kanwar	Excellence in Culturals
•	Tanvi Vijay	Excellence in Culturals
•	Richa Sisodia	Significant Achievement in Dance
•	Divya Tejwani	Significant Achievement in Dance
•	Divya Verma	Significant Achievement in Dance
•	Mudita Rathore	Significant Achievement in Dance
•	Vaishali Singh	Voice of the Year
•	Urvashi Bidawat	Excellence in Dramatics
•	Divya Bhomiya	Excellence in Dramatics
•	Anandita Sen	Excellence in Dramatics
•	Chelsi Pathak	Excellence in Dramatics
•	Vrinda Moolchandani	Excellence in Dramatics
•	Nivedita Rathore	Best Sports Person of the Year
•	Divya Purohit	Best Sports Person of the Year
•	Pratibha Godara	Best Sports Person of the Year
•	Pooja Chopra	Significant Achievement in Sports
•	Neha Choudhary	Significant Achievement in Sports
•	Taranveer Man	Significant Achievement in Sports
•	Cdt. Hansraj Kanwar	Best NCC Cadet
	Serg. Salu Kanwar	Best NCC Cadet
•	Nathawat	
•	Cdt. Khusham Kanwar	Significant Achievement in NCC
•	Cdt. Jeeturaj Shekhawat	Significant Achievement in NCC
•	Cdt. Ruchi Chopra	Significant Achievement in NCC
•	Jayati Gupta	NSS Volunteer of the Year
•	Jannifer Wadhwa	NSS Volunteer of the Year
•	Muskan Gupta	NSS Volunteer of the Year
•	Gargi Gupta	NSS Volunteer of the Year
•	Ranu Jain	NSS Volunteer of the Year
•	Shivangi Choudhary	Excellence in Community Outreach
•	Pragya Gaba	Excellence in Community Outreach
•	Shweta Sharma	Compere of the Year
•	Shikha Sehgal	Compere of the Year
•	Mohi Gour	Debator of the Year
•	Ashi Goyal	Debator of the Year
•	Sakshi Jain	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
•	Poojan Gupta	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts

•	Sanskriti Agarwal	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
•	Snigdha Jain	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
•	Vidhi Lunawat	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
•	Megha Agarwal	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
•	Shalini Chipped	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
•	Sharvani Kapoor	Model of the Year
•	Purva Vyas	Boarder of the Year
•	Mehak Kalra	Boarder of the Year
•	Prachi Lata	Boarder of the Year
•	Pooja Tanwar	Boarder of the Year
•	Rekha Sukhani	Researcher of the Year
•	Ankita Khandelwal	Rotaractor of the Year
•	Simran Rijhwani	Rotaractor of the Year
•	Saloni Agarwal	Service Above Self
•	Kanwal Shergill	Service Above Self
•	Hemani Sharma	Service Above Self
•	Riya Choudhary	Service Above Self
•	Tanisha Sharma	Service Above Self
•	Nimisha Agarwal	Service Above Self
•	Jyoti Singh Chouhan	Participation in Virasat 2019
•	Neha Jain	Participation in Virasat 2019
•	Manika Sharma	Participation in Virasat 2019
•	Niharika Joshi	IISian of the Year
•	Rakshita Singh	Pride of the University